Spragga Benz Drops New Album ‘Chiliagon’

Sourced from:
Spragga Benz Releases New Album 'Chiliagon'
Dancehall star Spragga Benz drops a new album ‘Chiliagon’ featuring tracks with Sean Paul, Agent Sasco, Chi Ching Ching.
has finally released his long-awaited album titled “Chiliagon”.

The veteran Dancehall entertainer officially released his latest project on September 27, 2019.

The album features artists such as , Agent Sasco, Chi Ching Ching, Rebel ACA, Tanika, Hype & Fever, UncleP, Matthew Allam, Illaman, Black Josh, Rodney P, Anna Blue, Killa P, Harry Shotta, General Levy and Saine Rapley.

Spragga Benz New Album 'Chiliagon'

“Chiliagon” is Spragga Benz 8th album. He previously released “Shotta Culture” in 2010, “Live Good” in 2007, “Thug Nature” in 2002, “Fully Loaded” in 2000, “Two Bad DJs” with in 1999, “Uncommonly Smooth” in 1995, and “Jack It Up” in 1994.

See the full tracklist for “Chiliagon” by Spragga Benz.

1. Move to the Music (feat. Rebel ACA) Explicit
2. Believe (feat. Tanika)
3. Good Suh
4. Wicked Love
5. Spread out (feat. Hype & Fever)
6. Differ
7. If Yuh Ready (UncleP Jump Up Mix) & General Levy
8. Link up (feat. Matthew Allman, Illaman, & Black Josh) Explicit
9. Hustle and Flow (feat. Illaman) Explicit
10. King on the Throne (feat. Rodney P) Explicit
11. Some of Us Love Rum (feat. Rebel ACA)
12. Found Me (feat. Anna Blue)
13. Differ (feat. Sean Paul, Agent Sasco & Chi Ching Ching) (Remix)
14. Trilogy (feat. Killa P & Harry Shotta)
15. No Regrets (feat. Saine Rapley)

%d bloggers like this: